One Step at a Time!

I have just started and there is a long way to go, there will be ups and downs but it is imperative that I maintain motivated to succeed and fulfil my dream of a healthy and happy life.

1lb fat

4 responses to “One Step at a Time!

  1. WordPress has been a great community for me in my journey. Everyone I’ve talking to through comments has been amazing, encouraging, inspiring, and so helpful for me to keep going. I hope you also find the same experience with your journey 😀

  2. Thanks a lot for following my blog 🙂 and yes there is a long way to go but remember you are closer now than you than you were yesterday. 1lb at a time 🙂 never give up

  3. From losing a hundred pounds myself, I know more than anything you have to be committed to weight loss. There will be times where you take a step back or two, but the important thing is that you keep pushing. The best advice I can give you is know that this weight loss is going to a journey that can last years. Don’t give up and make sure you make lifestyle changes and not just go on a diet. The only way to keep off the weight is to permanently change your eating habits. I’m sure you know this, but just a friendly reminder 🙂
    Also, thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

