3 Months From Now!

don't quit

14 responses to “3 Months From Now!

  1. This is so true, even for me! I am on a mission to reach 20% body fat, when I first started I said I was going to give myself 90 days, I am getting frustrated because the process is so slow…I had to remind myself on Monday that I am only half way through the 90 days and I am loving the direction my body is going! Amazing.

    • That is great to hear Lindsay 🙂 I have no put a time frame on my weight loss as it is a change in my approach to living life and I won’t change back to my old habits. I don’t want to be ill because of my life choices, it is all about being happy and healthy 🙂

  2. Pingback: 3 Months From Now! | lindsayhyzer·

  3. in fact its a very good instrument .. having a picture of what you want to achieve,where you wanna be shape-wise… like everytime when i want to eat sweets i look at the picture (smth similar to one you posted) and it keeps my determination back ..

  4. Pingback: Day 57 & 58 – Cravings | The DMMD Lifestyle Revolution·

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Update – Week 9 | The DMMD Lifestyle Revolution·

Leave a Reply

